GazettE 7th Anniverssary Pamphlet

*dies*

Credit:

25 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. little cat
    Oct 04, 2009 @ 03:56:40

    thx 4 this scans!!!
    yaaaaaaaayyyyyyyy~~~
    kai so cooooooooolllllllllllllllll~~~~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!
    \(^o^)/

    Reply

  2. brooxie
    Jul 18, 2009 @ 04:31:39

    i would die to in the bathtub behind uruha`~

    Reply

  3. gazeluvrlivi
    Jun 10, 2009 @ 15:41:49

    Oh…my…good….lord….

    THEY ARE ALL SEXYFINE!!!! o(*//////U///////*)o The sexiest men ALIVE! >U<
    I nearly fainted seeing these pictures. (*q*) *drools* xD

    Reply

    • poprocksyum
      Jun 10, 2009 @ 19:47:37

      I TOTALLY KNOW WHAT UR TALKING ABOUT!
      i died too! holy crap i love them!
      uruhaaaaaaaaa love love love

      Reply

  4. kiveeyuuri
    May 01, 2009 @ 02:26:46

    reita~….^_^nande hes become more handsome….*faint*…and the others too….kyou wa i am delight coz for the first time Gazette poster selling in my country…i want to buy it but my mum resisT coz she know i want to buy something that ‘not important’…but for me gazette is my life n because of that i crying all the night..-_-‘

    Reply

    • poprocksyum
      May 01, 2009 @ 08:58:59

      aaaw! haha!!!
      my mom feels the same! i have many gazette and miyavi posters on my room and it makes her very mad! haha!

      Reply

      • kiveeyuuri
        May 01, 2009 @ 22:29:07

        yup…i do agree with you.is all mother in the world like that??i know that my mum want me to be successful in my study but it stress me when i think of it everyday so i just want my life as anyone else…anyway,i love my mum no matter what.okasan,aishiteru yo!^_^

        Reply

  5. ling
    Mar 28, 2009 @ 19:38:58

    I’ll try.. x]

    Reply

  6. ling
    Mar 27, 2009 @ 11:32:41

    yea!! i should pack my bag right now or sneak into the back of the plane and get a flight over to Hawaii and enjoy the view!!!
    ;)

    Reply

    • poprocksyum
      Mar 27, 2009 @ 12:51:07

      OH YES! come quickly! haha!!
      it really is a great place to be!!!
      really, if you can, you should really come down here!!!!

      Reply

  7. ling
    Mar 23, 2009 @ 23:08:46

    LOl but Uruha showing is leg is the best thing about him…It’s like his trademark x)!!

    Well at least your mom cooled down. My mom is still on that no boy contact thing. Although Ruki’s pictures is everywhere but in my room but I know when I’m not in my room my mom would look around to see what I stash. LOL! Good thing i put a password on my laptop or else she would see my wallpaper of Ruki and go CRAZY!!!

    And…your mom should be happy that you like pretty boys..LOL!!!

    Reply

    • poprocksyum
      Mar 25, 2009 @ 05:10:50

      hahaah!! yes! much better than liking pretty girls! ahah!!!!!
      and poor you! i feel very bad for you. please come to hawaii and have no more worries hahaahah

      Reply

  8. ling
    Mar 22, 2009 @ 00:58:17

    really??!! lucky. i want pictures are over my room of ruki and uruha but my mom would freak. she has this mentality where I’m not suppose to have any contact with guys even if they are jrockers…LOL

    Reply

    • poprocksyum
      Mar 22, 2009 @ 09:15:32

      hhaahahahah!!! oo man! my mom was like that for a bit.
      she even made me take down all the picts where uruha was showing his legs.
      i nearly got grounded for having them up!! it was a nightmare.

      now shes kind of alright with it, but shes still pissed about having pretty boys up.

      Reply

  9. ling
    Mar 21, 2009 @ 01:32:58

    hey!! yes…sexy as HELLL!!! LOL. so is uruha. Once i had a dream about him. LOL. have you?

    Reply

    • poprocksyum
      Mar 21, 2009 @ 20:23:03

      oooooooooh yes i have!!!!
      he is my favorite in the band!!!!!!!!!!!
      i have pictures of him hanging all over my room! haha

      Reply

  10. ling
    Mar 19, 2009 @ 21:12:59

    Thank you so much!! I’m going to hyperventilate..LOL. They’re so amazing and Ruki is so…[fill in the blank!]

    Reply

  11. Pa.
    Mar 12, 2009 @ 10:06:03

    don’t die, honey! ; D

    Reply

    • poprocksyum
      Mar 12, 2009 @ 19:03:50

      haha!!! too late!
      our gazeboys are so great!!! they have amazing skill and are all beautiful!
      basically…….dream guys! haha!!!

      Reply

Leave a comment